The Big Ones

Our Reading Notes of:

“Unfair Secrets of Hypnotic Selling with NLP” by Franz Anton Mesmer II  >> https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/unfair-secrets-of-hypnotic-selling-with-nlp-by-franz-anton-mesmer-ii/
“Influence” – By Robert Cialdini  >>  https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/influence-by-robert-cialdini/
“The Slight Edge” – by Jeff Olson  >>  https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/the-slight-edge-jeff-olson/
“Traction” – by Gino Wickman  >>  https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/traction-by-gino-wickman/
“Getting Things Done” –  by David Allen  >>  https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/getting-things-done-david-allen/
Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP)  >>   https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/neuro-linguistic-programming-nlp/
How to Win Friends & Influence People >>  https://www.wellthatmakessense.com/articles/how-to-win-friends-influence-people-by-dale-carnegie/

Subscribe

Send me some brain food

Subscribe